Luna #1 (of 5) Jenny Frison 25 Copy Var

$15.00

add to cart
  add to list   add to registry


(W/A) Maria Llovet (CA) Jenny Frison. * For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa* who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful* something...divine. * When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun* she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late '60s would expect a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. * But secret blood rituals* powerful drugs and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family* herself and the dark secret behind her dreams. * Immortality* magic and alchemy* and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers.